KC Confections

Birthday Cakes

Posted on: August 8, 2010

So the month of August is rapidly dwindling which means my little man’s birthday is soon approaching. I LOVE making my kid’s birthday cakes. It means a lot to me and hopefully to them as well. This was Gavin’s cake last year:

This year he has indicated he wants a super hero cake, so that should be fun =) I am debating the direction to go with it. Any ideas?

Leave a Reply

  • kcconfections: Thanks! It's fun... still trying to figure out my style/format for it, but I think it will be fun. These were fun to make and the kids had a blast fin
  • Xiaolu: So glad you decided to create a blog and join the fun. These look great and I especially find the title endearing because we used to call our work su
  • (vegan) CUPCAKES and other culinary creations: [...] Kim’s Razzle Dazzle Cupcakes (recipe) [...]

Categories

